Unless otherwise specified, phone number for all staff members is (706) 322-8267.

Valley Rescue Mission Administrative Offices (706) 322-8267
Rhonda Mobley, President/CEO
rmobley@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 202
Jodie Jones, Director of Administrative & Family Services
jjones@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 206
Mitzi Oxford, Director of Development
moxford@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 204
Ben Peek, Director of Financial Services
bpeek@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 211
Kate Marr-Ahn, Administrative Assistant
kmahn@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 203
Deana Terwilliger, Family Services Coordinator
familyservices@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 205
Allison Williams, Community Liaison
community@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 207
Devin Taylor, Marketing Specialist
dtaylor@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 214
Rob Morgan, Administrative Processing Specialist
rmorgan@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 210
Bill Abercrombie, Director of Retail Services
babercrombie@valleyrescue.com
(706) 225-0352
Dispatcher – Schedule a Donation Pickup
rescue@valleyrescue.com
(706) 225-0353
Howard Mott Men’s Shelter & Treatment Center (706) 322-8267
Don Harbuck, Director, Men’s Programs
dharbuck@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 208
Pat Malloy, Program Assistant, Howard Mott Center
hmcadmin@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 209
Damascus Way Women’s Shelter and Treatment Center (706) 653-2061
Deborah Hunsinger, Director, Damascus Way
dhunsinger@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 222
Sylvia Dunn, Assistant Director, Damascus Way
sdunn@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 223
Christine DeBorde, Activities Coordinator, Damascus Way
cdeborde@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 224