Unless otherwise specified, phone number for all staff members is (706) 322-8267.

Valley Rescue Mission Administrative Offices (706) 322-8267
Rhonda Mobley, President/CEO
rmobley@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 202
Jodie Jones, Director of Administrative & Family Services
jjones@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 206
Mitzi Oxford, Director of Development
moxford@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 204
Ben Peek, Director of Financial Services
bpeek@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 211
Kathy Hill, Human Resources Coordinator
khill@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 210
Nikki Miller, Family Services Coordinator
familyservices@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 205
Kate Marr, Community Liaison
community@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 207
Devin Taylor, Marketing Specialist
dtaylor@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 214
Melissa Riley, Administrative Assistant
mriley@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 203
Mike Ladner, Director of Retail Services
mladner@valleyrescue.com
(706) 225-0352
Bryant Roberts, Warehouse Supervisor
dispatcher@valleyrescue.com
(706) 225-0353
Howard Mott Men’s Shelter & Treatment Center (706) 322-8267
Ed Key, Director/Chaplain, Howard Mott Center
edkey@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 208
Rob Morgan, Program Assistant, Howard Mott Center
rmorgan@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 209
Damascus Way Women’s Shelter and Treatment Center (706) 653-2061
Deborah Hunsinger, Director, Damascus Way
dhunsinger@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 222
Sylvia Dunn, Assistant Director, Damascus Way
sdunn@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 223
Christine DeBorde, Activities Coordinator, Damascus Way
cdeborde@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 224
Paula Barker, Program Assistant, Damascus Way
sdunn@valleyrescue.com
Ext. 221